Talking Pictures Magazine Cover 2 (January 2015).

MAGAZINE FOR MEDIA LECTURE into the woods try 2

After the success I garnered with the first magazine cover, I felt that perhaps I should begin to build a brand around the layout, name and style that I had. I therefore decided to look into making another cover. This time however it was refined and altered slightly, so that I would be able to distinguish it as something slightly more professional and less like a university project. The resulting image can be seen above. Note that the film it is based upon in ‘Into the Woods’, a Disney musical featuring music from Stephen Sondheim. 

Leave a Reply

