Small Hiatus

Hi All,

With University becoming increasingly busy with deadlines, multiple modules and exams I have had to put this blog on hold for what seems like ages.

Alas however, the deadline meander has passed and as such I am given more spare time to do what I love – Film journalism. As such I plan to promote, indulge in and write for my personal film project – this blog and hope to continue much in the same vain as I had before the deadlines overtook my life.

I am back and I am more ready than ever.

Tom

TalkingPicturesmagazine.wordpress.com 

Leave a Reply

