Magazine Cover Retrospective (Issue 16, The Revenant)

So again trying to push out the previous magazine cover designs that I have created during my hiatus, with the next one being showcased my OSCAR special (with what I believed to be the most award worthy film gracing its front page). Obviously in hindsight i misjudged the best picture award winner – but the revenant is still in my opinion the best film of the award season.

Check out my cover below: 

Issue 16 The Revenant .jpg

What do you think?

***************

Leave a Reply

