Talking Pictures Magazine Design 2nd Edition (December 2016)

So I can’t be the only person excited to see the new Star Wars film – Rogue One. I love everything to do with the idea of the film, the characters look cool and interesting, the plot sound intriguing and Felicity Jones is seemingly on the rise.

As I am so excited, and because although I liked me other cover it was not what I deemed as one of my better ones, I have set about creating 8 character covers based on the Rogue One squad and big bad Krennic. I feel they have really took the science fiction staple into their construction and I am therefore extremely happy with them.

Check them out below : 

star-wars-rogue-one-cover-1

star-wars-rogue-one-cover-2

star wars rogue one cover 3.jpg

star wars rogue one cover 4.jpg

star wars rogue one cover 5.jpg

star wars rogue one cover 6.jpg

star wars rogue one cover 7.jpg

star wars rogue one cover 8.jpg

**************

Leave a Reply

